Our Staff


Head Teacher
DSL/Child Protection

Denise Kennedy   Secretary Jean Sudbury
Deputy Head Teacher
Vicki Ford   Office Administrator  Janette Adams
SENCO Sue Hood   Head Cook Alison Brazer
      Catering Assistants Joanna Hunt
Debbie Orbell
Teachers Sophie Craddock  
Year 2 & 3 Lead Vicki Ford      
FS & Year 1 Lead
Deputy DSL
Melanie Hall   Midday  Supervisory Assistants Sharon Hayes
  Lindsay Harvey     Paula Hearn
  Rachel Holmes     Sophie House
  Julia Paton     Sharon Miller
  Rosie Reid     Natalie Mitchell
Year 4, 5 & 6 Lead Karen Sharpling     Stephanie Oliver
  Abby Smith     Penny Pearce
  Penny Wager      
  Catherine Wonnacott   Site Maintenance Peter Gobby
Supply Teachers

Gilly Brown

Emily Nelson

  Site Supervisor  Sharon Miller
Sport Teaching Assistant Billy Ahmed   Cleaner Robert Miller
Higher Level Teaching Assistant Paula Hearn   Site Security Chris Uphill
  School Crossing Patrol Sharon Miller
Teaching Assistants Jane Archer      
  Michelle Gasper      
  Sharon Hayes      
  Ann Hingston      
  Sophie House      
  Jordanna McGill      
  Natalie Mitchell      
  Penny Pearce      



  • Mapac

  • Diocese of St Albans

    Diocese of St Albans
  • Wisepay

  • School Games Silver

    School Games Silver
  • DSSN 2019

    DSSN 2019
  • School Games

    School Games
  • Healthy Schools Hertfordshire

    Healthy Schools Hertfordshire